Laboratoryof Microelectronics

The laboratory is active in research, development and education in microelectronics and microsystems.

Research content:

Development of process modules for CMOS (BiCMOS) technology

Custom circuits for the electronics industry

Complex microsystems research and analysis

Research and development of new design methodologies and design tools for complex analogue-digital signals

ČLANI LABORATORIJA

Ivica Bertocchi

Tehnični delavec V (I)

E-pošta: ivica.bertocchi@fe.uni-lj.si

Telefon: +386 1 476 8335

Miha Cacovich

Researcher

E-pošta: miha.cacovich@fe.uni-lj.si

Telefon: +386 1 476 8473

Mario Cacovich

Tehnični delavec V (I)

E-pošta: mario.cacovich@fe.uni-lj.si

Bruno Cacovich

Tehnični delavec V (I)

E-pošta: bruno.cacovich@fe.uni-lj.si

Telefon: +386 1 476 8474

Boštjan Fink

Tehnični delavec V (I)

E-pošta: bostjan.fink@fe.uni-lj.si

Telefon: +386 1 4768 726

Jan Kavčič

Tehniški sodelavec VII/1

E-pošta: jan.kavcic@fe.uni-lj.si

Telefon: +386 1 476 8300

Franci Novak

Tehnični delavec V (I)

E-pošta: franci.novak@fe.uni-lj.si

Telefon: +386 1 476 8368

Assistant Žiga Šmelcer

Mladi raziskovalec

E-pošta: ziga.smelcer@fe.uni-lj.si

Telefon: +386 1 476 8317

Full Professor dr. Drago Strle

Znanstveni svetnik

E-pošta: drago.strle@fe.uni-lj.si

Telefon: +386 1 476 8847

dr. Andrej Švigelj

Asistent z doktoratom

E-pošta: andrej.svigelj@fe.uni-lj.si

Telefon: +386 1 476 8301

znan. sod. dr. Janez Ml. Trontelj

Znanstveni sodelavec

E-pošta: janez.trontelj-jr@fe.uni-lj.si

Telefon: +386 1 476 8471

Full Professor dr. Janez Trontelj

Znanstveni svetnik

E-pošta: janez.trontelj@fe.uni-lj.si

Telefon: +386 1 476 8333

Assistant Ajda Tuševski

Mladi raziskovalec

E-pošta: ajda.tusevski@fe.uni-lj.si

Telefon: +386 1 476 8726

Stay up to date

University of Ljubljana, Faculty of Electrical Engineering Tržaška cesta 25, 1000 Ljubljana

E:  dekanat@fe.uni-lj.si T:  01 4768 411