Laboratory for InformationTechnologies

We teach undergraduate and postgraduate courses in information and communication technologies, covering transmission and digital signal processing, information systems, communication protocols, information and communication system security, sensor systems, network and online technologies, and human-machine interaction.

Our scientific and research work focuses on the area of human-machine interaction in vehicles and bio-feedback. The first area includes research and projects on topics related to the development, implementation and evaluation of new interfaces in vehicles with varying degrees of automation, as well as the evaluation of driving skills, driver behavior and the monitoring of driving condition through numerous biometric sensors. The second area deals with the use of various wearable sensors for faster motor learning and improvement of movement skills as well as avoiding and preventing injuries in sports and rehabilitation.

ČLANI LABORATORIJA

Marko Gluhak

Researcher

E-pošta: marko.gluhak@fe.uni-lj.si

Telefon: +386 1 476 8951

Assistant dr. Timotej Gruden

Asistent

E-pošta: timotej.gruden@fe.uni-lj.si

Telefon: +386 1 476 8951

Assistant Matevž Hribernik

Researcher

E-pošta: matevz.hribernik@fe.uni-lj.si

Telefon: +386 1 476 8455

Associate Professor Grega Jakus

Asistent

E-pošta: grega.jakus@fe.uni-lj.si

Telefon: +386 1 476 8938

Associate Professor Anton Kos

Visokošolski učitelj

E-pošta: anton.kos@fe.uni-lj.si

Telefon: +386 1 476 8493

Full Professor dr. Jaka Sodnik

Visokošolski učitelj

E-pošta: jaka.sodnik@fe.uni-lj.si

Telefon: +386 1 476 8494

Assistant professor dr. Sara Stančin

Visokošolski učitelj

E-pošta: sara.stancin@fe.uni-lj.si

Telefon: +386 1 476 8939

Assistant professor dr. Kristina Stojmenova Pečečnik

Znanstveni sodelavec

E-pošta: kristina.stojmenova@fe.uni-lj.si

Telefon: +386 1 476 8944

Full Professor dr. Sašo Tomažič

Visokošolski učitelj

E-pošta: saso.tomazic@fe.uni-lj.si

Telefon: +386 1 476 8432

Associate Professor Anton Umek

Visokošolski učitelj

E-pošta: anton.umek@fe.uni-lj.si

Telefon: +386 1 476 8851

Assistant Val Vec

Mladi raziskovalec

E-pošta: val.vec@fe.uni-lj.si

Stay up to date

University of Ljubljana, Faculty of Electrical Engineering Tržaška cesta 25, 1000 Ljubljana

E:  dekanat@fe.uni-lj.si T:  01 4768 411