ČLANI LABORATORIJA

asist. dr. Kristijan Cafuta

Asistent

E-pošta: kristijan.cafuta@fe.uni-lj.si

Telefon: +386 1 476 8955

prof. dr. Gregor Dolinar

Visokošolski učitelj

E-pošta: gregor.dolinar@fe.uni-lj.si

Telefon: +386 1 476 8309

asist. dr. Matej Filip

Asistent

E-pošta: matej.filip@fe.uni-lj.si

Telefon: +386 1 476 8233

doc. ddr. Melita Hajdinjak

Visokošolski učitelj

E-pošta: melita.hajdinjak@fe.uni-lj.si

Telefon: +386 1 476 8385

asist. dr. Andrej Perne

Asistent

E-pošta: andrej.perne@fe.uni-lj.si

Telefon: +386 1 476 8233

asist. dr. Selena Praprotnik

Asistent

E-pošta: selena.praprotnik@fe.uni-lj.si

Telefon: +386 1 476 8234

doc. dr. Nik Stopar

Visokošolski učitelj

E-pošta: nik.stopar@fe.uni-lj.si

Telefon: +386 1 4768 234

Bodi na tekočem

Univerza v Ljubljani, Fakulteta za elektrotehniko, Tržaška cesta 25, 1000 Ljubljana

E:  dekanat@fe.uni-lj.si T:  01 4768 411